Asiakasmedia

Aunola Vaula

AD, tuottaja
+358 (0)50 596 5426
vaula.aunola@media.fi

Garlo-Melkas Nina

päätoimittaja
+358 (0)50 364 6491
nina.garlo@media.fi

Kavasto Oona

AD
+358 (0)40 538 9353
oona@hank.fi

Krok Maarit

toimitussihteeri
+358 (0)40 6790896
maarit.krok@media.fi

 

Leino Hanna

toimitussihteeri
+358 (0) 44 088 1883
hanna.leino@media.fi

Martiala Kari

päätoimittaja
+358 (0)45 675 7122
kari.martiala@media.fi

Mikkonen-Mannila  Sari

toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 3878308
sari.mikkonen-mannila@media.fi

 

Parikka Tiina

kehityspäällikkö, asiakasratkaisut
+358 (0)41 436 3678
tiina.parikka@media.fi

Peltonen Juha

toimituspäällikkö, tuottaja
+358 (0)50 554 6426
juha.peltonen@media.fi

Porthan Timo

valokuvaaja
+358 (0)44 576 4006
timo.porthan@media.fi

Rusanen Tapio

toimituspäällikkö, tuottaja
+358 (0)50 575 5658
tapio.rusanen@media.fi

Sarka Eemeli

Toimitussihteeri, valokuvaaja
+358 44 050 5890
eemeli.sarka@media.fi

Mediamyynti

Kaijanto Paula

+358 (0)40 707 1966
paula.kaijanto@media.fi

It-lehti

Koskinen Tuula

0400 457 027
tuula.koskinen@senioriliitto.fi

Patina

Moilanen Anja

Myyntipäällikkö
040 537 4272
anja.moilanen@media.fi

Aromi, Evento, Shaker

Portman Kai

+358 (0)44 763 2573
kyle.portman@media.fi

Maintworld