Sari Mikkonen-Mannila
toimitusjohtaja
+358 (0)50 387 8308
sari.mikkonen-mannila@media.fi

Tiina Parikka
sisältöstrategi, tiiminvetäjä
+358 (0)41 436 3678
tiina.parikka@media.fi

Nina Harlin
liiketoimintajohtaja
+358 (0)400 629 400
nina.harlin@media.fi

Anja Moilanen

myyntipäällikkö
+358 (0)40 537 4272
anja.moilanen@media.fi

Aromi, Evento, Shaker

Eemeli Sarka

tuottaja, kuvaaja
+358 (0)44 050 5890
eemeli.sarka@media.fi

Hanna Leino

tuottaja
+358 (0) 44 088 1883
hanna.leino@media.fi

Hanna-Mari Jaakkola

johtava AD
+358 (0)44 744 0077
hanna-mari.jaakkola@media.fi

Heli Kotiranta

AD
+358 (0)40 724 8583
heli.kotiranta@media.fi

Iina Pykäläinen

harjoittelija
+358  (0)50 495 7605
iina.pykalainen@media.fi

Janne Murtomaa

myyntipäällikkö
+ 358 (0)40 623 7976
janne.murtomaa@media.fi

Promaint, Viisas Raha,
Myynti & Markkinointi

Juha Peltonen

vastaava tuottaja, tiiminvetäjä
+358 (0)50 554 6426
juha.peltonen@media.fi

Kai Portman

myyntipäällikkö
+358 (0)44 763 2573
kyle.portman@media.fi

Maintworld

Kari Martiala

tuottaja
+358 (0)45 675 7122
kari.martiala@media.fi

Maaret Launis

tuottaja
+358 (0)40 851 3971
maaret.launis@media.fi

Maarit Krok

tuottaja
+358 (0)40 679 0896
maarit.krok@media.fi

 

Mia Weckström

toimittaja
(vanhempainvapaalla)

Nina Garlo-Melkas

päätoimittaja
+358 (0)50 364 6491
nina.garlo@media.fi

Outi Tuomivaara

päätoimittaja, tiiminvetäjä
+358 (0)44 550 5184
outi.tuomivaara@media.fi

Tapio Rusanen

tuottaja
+358 (0)50 575 5658
tapio.rusanen@media.fi

Timo Porthan

kuvaaja
+358 (0)44 576 4006
timo.porthan@media.fi

Laskutustiedot

Omnipress Oy
OVT-tunnus  003708920012
Välittäjätunnus BAWCFI22
PL 1011
00026 Basware
pdf-laskut: omnipress@bscs.basware.com