Sari Mikkonen-Mannila
toimitusjohtaja
+358 (0)50 387 8308
sari.mikkonen-mannila@media.fi

Tiina Parikka
sisältöstrategi, tiiminvetäjä
+358 (0)41 436 3678
tiina.parikka@media.fi

Ester Auf Der Mauer

asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 (0)40 643 3882
ester.aufdermauer@media.fi

Avecmedia.fi – Aromi, Evento, Shaker

Hanna-Mari Jaakkola

johtava AD
+358 (0)44 744 0077
hanna-mari.jaakkola@media.fi

Heli Kotiranta

AD
+358 (0)40 724 8583
heli.kotiranta@media.fi

Henni Jääskeläinen

tuottaja
+358 (0)40 642 7765
henni.jaaskelainen@media.fi

Jaakko Sandqvist

digituottaja
+358 (0)40 664 7126
jaakko.sandqvist@media.fi

Juha Peltonen

vastaava tuottaja, tiiminvetäjä
+358 (0)50 554 6426
juha.peltonen@media.fi

Kai Lintinen

tuottaja
+358 (0)40 562 0347
kai.lintinen@media.fi

Kaisa Paavilainen

tuottaja
+358 (0)40 668 6871
kaisa.paavilainen@media.fi

Mia Weckström

toimittaja
+358 (0)40 632 8300
mia.weckstrom@media.fi

Mia Heiskanen

tuottaja, kaupallinen tuottaja
+358 (0)40 615 5058
mia.heiskanen@media.fi

Miina Poikolainen

tuottaja
+358 (0)40 653 6075
miina.poikolainen@media.fi

Outi Tuomivaara

päätoimittaja, tiiminvetäjä
+358 (0)44 550 5184
outi.tuomivaara@media.fi

Päivi Tuomisto

yhteyspäällikkö
+358 (0)40 661 5811
paivi.tuomisto@media.fi

Tanja Lukkarinen

asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 (0)40 529 3628
tanja.lukkarinen@media.fi

Avecmedia.fi – Aromi, Evento, Shaker
Viisas Raha, Myynti & Markkinointi

Tapio Rusanen

tuottaja
+358 (0)50 575 5658
tapio.rusanen@media.fi

Timo Porthan

valokuvaaja
+358 (0)44 576 4006
timo.porthan@media.fi

Laskutustiedot

Omnipress Oy
OVT-tunnus  003708920012
Välittäjätunnus BAWCFI22
PL 1011
00026 Basware
pdf-laskut: omnipress@pdf.basware.com