Sari Mikkonen-Mannila
toimitusjohtaja
+358 (0)50 387 8308
sari.mikkonen-mannila@media.fi

Tiina Parikka
sisältöstrategi, tiiminvetäjä
+358 (0)41 436 3678
tiina.parikka@media.fi

Eemeli Sarka

tuottaja, kuvaaja
+358 (0)44 050 5890
eemeli.sarka@media.fi

Hanna-Mari Jaakkola

johtava AD
+358 (0)44 744 0077
hanna-mari.jaakkola@media.fi

Heli Kotiranta

AD
+358 (0)40 724 8583
heli.kotiranta@media.fi

Jaakko Sandqvist

digituottaja
+358 (0)40 664 7126
jaakko.sandqvist@media.fi

Joni Hack

asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 (0)40 549 0693
joni.hack@media.fi

Avecmedia.fi – Aromi, Evento, Shaker
Viisas Raha, Myynti & Markkinointi

Juha Peltonen

vastaava tuottaja, tiiminvetäjä
+358 (0)50 554 6426
juha.peltonen@media.fi

Kari Martiala

tuottaja
+358 (0)45 675 7122
kari.martiala@media.fi

Mia Weckström

toimittaja
(vanhempainvapaalla)

Mia Heiskanen

tuottaja
+358 (0)40 615 5058
mia.heiskanen@media.fi

Outi Tuomivaara

päätoimittaja, tiiminvetäjä
+358 (0)44 550 5184
outi.tuomivaara@media.fi

Päivi Tuomisto

yhteyspäällikkö
+358 (0)40 661 5811
paivi.tuomisto@media.fi

Tanja Lukkarinen

myyntipäällikkö
+358 (0)40 529 3628
tanja.lukkarinen@media.fi

Avecmedia.fi – Aromi, Evento, Shaker
Promaint, Maintworld, Viisas Raha, Myynti & Markkinointi

Tapio Rusanen

tuottaja
+358 (0)50 575 5658
tapio.rusanen@media.fi

Timo Porthan

valokuvaaja
+358 (0)44 576 4006
timo.porthan@media.fi

Laskutustiedot

Omnipress Oy
OVT-tunnus  003708920012
Välittäjätunnus BAWCFI22
PL 1011
00026 Basware
pdf-laskut: omnipress@pdf.basware.com